Edged Circle Productions

Boxsets Dawn of Infinite Fire 2xCD Box #74073

Dawn of Infinite Fire 2xCD Box See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$22.00 each


Release Date: September 27, 2019

Second album from Hollands coven of witches. Pre-order item ships 13th of September 2019.

1. They Crawl from the Broken Circle
2. The Lightless Inferno
3. Abomination´s Altar
4. Guahaihoque
5. Dawn of Infinite Fire
6. Dochters Van De Zwarte Vlam
7. Beyond the Black Vortex
8. Hate of Satan’s Hammer
9. Waar Ik Ben Komt De Dood

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: Limited edition CD box w/ exclusive bonus CD, patch & sticker.
Genre: Black Metal

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2019-present Edged Circle Productions. All rights reserved.