Edged Circle Productions

12" Dawn of Infinite Fire #74074

Dawn of Infinite Fire See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$21.00 each


Release Date: September 27, 2019

Second album from Hollands coven of witches. Out 27th of September 2019.

1. They Crawl from the Broken Circle
2. The Lightless Inferno
3. Abomination´s Altar
4. Guahaihoque
5. Dawn of Infinite Fire
6. Dochters Van De Zwarte Vlam
7. Beyond the Black Vortex
8. Hate of Satan’s Hammer
9. Waar Ik Ben Komt De Dood

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: Transparent Red vinyl US EXCLUSIVE w/ OBI-strip and printed insert
Genre: Black Metal

More from Asagraum

0 Check Out
© 2019 Edged Circle Productions. All rights reserved.