Edged Circle Productions

CDs Into the Blackness #76181

Into the Blackness See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$7.50 each


Release Date: August 23, 2019

Debut release featuring blistering Death Metal performance from the darkest crypts of the underground.

Hempa Brynolfsson - guitars (Excruciate / Ordo Inferus)
Daryl Kahan - bass (Citizens Arrest / Funebrarum)
Andy Whale - drums (ex-Bolt Thrower / Memoriam)
Linus Nirbrant - guitars (This Ending / A Canorous Quintet)
Gord Olson - vocals (Ye Goat-Herd Gods / Demisery)

01.“Into The Blackness”(intro)
02.“The Offering”
03.“Darkening Of My Soul”

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Media Type: Jewelcase MCD with 4 page booklet
Genre: Death Metal

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
© 2019 Edged Circle Productions. All rights reserved.